Frilly Lizards’ Thoughts

Icon

Inspiration & Feedback on Art & Design. Please participate, share your views on any works of art or design; the artists and designers work you admire that give you inspiration in which ever form or discipline. Thanks you for taking time to read this. I’m interested to hear everyone’s opinion please share yours.

Professional Practice

I’m currently in New Zealand undertaking some professional practice in various creative industries, I have decided to keep this sector of my work and experiences off the Internet due to privacy issues and data protection of the designs and content of the conversations. This decision is not due to me being selfish in anyway but I have discovered that the people I have contacted are more than happy to allow me to visit their companies and share an invaluable insight into their sector but this information is not for the public domain and it is just easier to keep all information private to avoid any awkward situations or offend the people who have been extremely kind and accommodating in allowing me to be a part of their practice. I really appreciate the opportunity I have been given and I would be mortified if I accidentally revealed some of their working practices or designs/ideas that were not for public viewing.

Thank you for being understanding with this issue, I shall however share any other information, links, inspiration and which may come to light.

Filed under: Professional Practice

Leave a Reply

RSS Creative Review

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS V&A

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS This Hearts on Fire

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS TypeNeu

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Cool Hunting Design

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
